Feedback   |   Site map 

Election of Office Bearers

The CVA is delighted to announce that the following office bearers have been elected for the term 1 January 2016 to 31 December 2019:

President: Dr Peter Thornber, Australia
Secretary: Dr Henry Magwisha, Tanzania
Treasurer: Dr Deborah Kirton, New Zealand
Programme Director: Dr Jeff Cave, Australia

​Our congratulations go to the newly elected office bearers and may they steer the CVA in the right direction during the coming four years.

Peter Thornber

President elect Dr Peter Thornber learning the finer art of Malaysian handicrafts


One of the many Commonwealth Professional Associations Supported by the

Copyright © 2015 Commonwealth Veterinary Association | All Rights Reserved